Hello,
We're Deep Bio.
Deep Bio Inc.

Deep Bio Inc. is dedicated to improving the reliability and decreasing the turnaround time of medical diagnoses.
We are currently collaborating with medical professionals in integrating artificial intelligence (AI) into existing clinical workflows
to help them make better-informed decisions that will lead to the best outcome for patients.
We aim to improve and optimize diagnostic processes, and make quality healthcare more accessible for patients across the globe.

Team Deep Bio
  • profile-img
    Sunwoo Kim
    CEO, Founder
    swkim@deepbio.co.kr
  • profile-img
    Byoungkoo Kang
    CFO
    bkkang@deepbio.co.kr
  • profile-img
    Taeyoung Kwak
    CTO
    tykwak@deepbio.co.kr
  • profile-img
    Hyeyoon Chang
    Medical Officer
    hychang@deepbio.co.kr
  • profile-img
    Saebom Lee
    Board Member
  • profile-img
    Hyoeun Kim
    Software Engineer
    hekim@deepbio.co.kr
  • profile-img
    Inyoung Paik
    Deep Learning Researcher
    iypaik@deepbio.co.kr
  • profile-img
    Joonyoung Cho
    Machine Learning Engineer
    jycho@deepbio.co.kr
  • profile-img
    Junwoo Isaac Woo
    Machine Learning Engineer
    jwwoo@deepbio.co.kr
  • profile-img
    Yechan Mun
    Machine Learning Engineer
    ycmun@deepbio.co.kr
  • profile-img
    Jimin Heo
    Designer
    jmheo@deepbio.co.kr
  • profile-img
    Seunghwa Lee
    Digital Scanning Specialist
    seunghwalee@deepbio.co.kr
  • profile-img
    Uigeo Mun
    Software Engineer
    ugmun@deepbio.co.kr
  • profile-img
    Chaeyoon Jung
    Software Engineer
    cyjung@deepbio.co.kr
  • profile-img
    Jieun Woo
    Administration
    Assistant
    jewoo@deepbio.co.kr
  • profile-img
    Minah Cho
    Regulatory Affairs
    macho@deepbio.co.kr
  • profile-img
    Jihye Paik
    Regulatory Affairs
    jhpaik@deepbio.co.kr
  • profile-img
    Ashley Jihyun Park
    Regulatory Affairs
    jhpark@deepbio.co.kr
  • profile-img
    DaJeong Choi
    Regulatory Affairs
    djchoi@deepbio.co.kr
  • profile-img
    Jenny InHye Suh
    Global Business Developer
    ihsuh@deepbio.co.kr
  • profile-img
    Donghwee Yoon
    Intern
    dhyoon@deepbio.co.kr
  • profile-img
    Kyusik Jeong
    Intern
    ksjeong@deepbio.co.kr
slide-1 slide-2 slide-3 slide-4 slide-5 slide-6 slide-1 slide-2 slide-3 slide-4 slide-5

Partners

partners